An Update on What I’ve Been Doing

Just a quick notice:

I got a columnist position for my school’s paper; it’s basically this website printed out on big paper. However, the newspaper only comes out once every month and a half or so, so I’ll of course have much more online than in the paper.

My first column, a review of John Mayer’s Continuum, will be published in the paper in a couple of weeks. I’ll publish the review the day the paper comes out.

Otherwise, thanks for reading and keep checking back for more updates!

Leave a Reply

