Markfive Summer Sampler Part II

I think it’s about time that I release the second and final part of the Markfive Summer Sampler. Here’s another 14 songs for your listening enjoyment.

These songs unfortunately do not include my picks from the Facebook+iTunes Alternative list, but those songs could almost be their own list.

At any rate, here’s my second list:

  1. Brighter
    Paramore
  2. World Wide Suicide
    Pearl Jam
  3. Army Reserve
    Pearl Jam
  4. Storm In A Teacup
    Red Hot Chili Peppers
  5. Your Sword Versus My Dagger
    Silverstein
  6. Plush
    Stone Temple Pilots
  7. Big City Concrete Wildflowers
    The Terms
  8. Wait Until Tomorrow
    Jimi Hendrix
  9. Is It Any Wonder?
    Keane
  10. Time To Dance
    Panic! At The Disco
  11. Never Let This Go
    Paramore
  12. Animal Bar
    Red Hot Chili Peppers
  13. Don’t Hate Me
    Rufio
  14. Black Mamba
    The Academy Is…

For a nice alternative, songs 6 and 14 (Plush and Black Mamba) are availble in acoustic versions.

The 28 song list is complete! These are some of my favorite songs of this summer. As you can probably already tell, it’s been a good summer.

Like the last sampler, clicking on the album art at the top of the post will bring up a full-size image

3 responses to “Markfive Summer Sampler Part II

  1. I rock because I have had the list for a couple of days now, and I didn’t leak it!

  2. kristen how could you keep news like that a secret!??! I WOULD’VE BOUGHT THAT LIST FROM YOU!! You just missed out on $20……

  3. Sorry Joe. I was instructed not to leak it. Derek was going to send his people out on me if I did. I like my life too much.

Leave a Reply

