New iTunes Sampler!

More free music from Facebook+iTunes! This week’s theme is alternative. I’m so excited…

First rock, now alt rock! Twenty-five more songs have been released for free on iTunes for Facebook.com members.

  1. See the World
    Gomez
  2. Blankest Year
    Nada Surf
  3. Brother (Album Version)
    Murder By Death
  4. iGeneration
    MC Lars
  5. Monster Hospital
    Metric
  6. Crosses
    Josè Gonzàlez
  7. Peace and Hate
    The Submarines
  8. Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games (Album Version)
    Of Montreal
  9. Save Yourself
    The Colour
  10. Blackened Blue Eyes
    The Charlatans UK
  11. Signs of Life
    Every Move a Picture
  12. Nothing Left to Lose
    Mat Kearney
  13. The One Thing I Have Left
    Hawk Nelson
  14. Letter to Bowie Knife
    Calexico
  15. Forgive & Forget
    Alien Ant Farm
  16. Prison
    Three Fantastic
  17. Honeybee
    Scissors for Lefty
  18. Slow New York
    Richard Julian
  19. Black and White Movie
    Janove Ottesen
  20. Neighborhood
    Aidan Hawken
  21. Quiet As a Mouse
    Margot & The Nuclear So and So’s
  22. Rise from the Ashes
    Quietdrive
  23. Cecille
    Victory at Sea
  24. Procrastinating
    Stellar Kart
  25. Mama’s Room
    Under the Influence of Giants

I’ll have my picks of this litter up soon. For the time being, enjoy.

One response to “New iTunes Sampler!

  1. I just got my 2000t and all of my songs are skipping in iTunes, and I cant figure out why. If someone could help me out and tell me how to fix this I would really appreciate it because its driving me crazy. Thanks for the replys.

Leave a Reply

