The Blog Is NOT Dead

Yes, I’ve been back from Vancouver for a week now, but I’ve been keeping myself busy in one way or another.

I bought 9 new albums while in Vancouver, and I’ll review most of them (the fresher ones) by the time summer ends. I’ll also have a song of the week up by Thursday as usual.

I have anther announcement: Since ten songs cannot possibly sum up my favorite songs of the past week (or so…), I’ve decided to change the billboard format. From now on, it’s going to be my “My Top Rated” playlist from iTunes. No more set number of songs. No more rankings. Just music. Because we’re all equals.

Boy, it’s a hot summer.

Leave a Reply

