So I must leave again (Vacation Playlist)

Sorry to say it, but I’m leaving for Vancouver tomorrow. Fear not, however, because I shall be back in just two weeks. Ok, that’s a pretty long time, so here are some songs to get you by.

In no particular order:

  1. The Queen and I – Gym Class Heroes
  2. This Is Who We Are – Hawthorne Heights
  3. We Intertwined – The Hush Sound
  4. Brighter – Paramore
  5. Woah – Paramore
  6. There’s A Class For This – Cute Is What We Aim For
  7. Where’d You Go – Fort Minor Feat. Holly Brook and Jonah Matranga
  8. Dreamgirl – Dave Matthews Band
  9. Almost Here – The Academy Is…
  10. Plush – Stone Temple Pilots (see the acoustic version, too)
  11. Animal Bar – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  12. Storm In A Teacup – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  13. Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen
  14. Snakes On A Plane (Bring It) – Cobra Starship

Download one a day! It’ll make the two weeks go by faster.

I apologize for having to do this to you again, please don’t miss me too much.

3 responses to “So I must leave again (Vacation Playlist)

  1. yeah the Queen Dont stop me now…totally kicks ass…nice pic…and the Red Hot Chili Peppers…still not enough to get me by for your 2 weeks absence…julies week absense and saras until July 22nd absence…this sucks!!!

  2. Hi

    I want to all of you know, World is mine, and yoursite good

    G’night

Leave a Reply

